FR

Capital Hyundai

709.726.0288
479 Kenmount Rd.
St. John’s, NL
A1B 4G1

Hyundai Auto Canada Corp

Our Team

FrankHoward.jpg
Frank Howard
President, Capital Auto Group
709-726-0288
fhoward@capitalautogroup.ca

Marina__Abbott.jpg
Marina Abbott
Chief Financial Officer
709-726-0288
mabbott@capitalautogroup.ca

Roxanne-Lidster.jpg
Roxanne Lidster
Human Resources
709-726-0288
rlidster@capitalautogroup.ca

Chris-McGrath.jpg
Chris McGrath
Sales Manager
709-726-0288
cmcgrath@capitalhyundai.ca

Felix-Squires.jpg
Felix Squires
Assistant Sales Manager
709-743-0845
fsquires@capitalhyundai.ca

Ed-Field.jpg
Ed Field
Parts Manager
709-752-3319
efield@capitalhyundai.ca

Paul-Sequira.jpg
Paul Sequerira
Business Manager
709-726-0288
psequeira@capitalhyundai.ca

Josh-Hare.jpg
Josh Hare
Business Manager
709-726-0288
jhare@capitalhyundai.ca

George-Dalton.jpg
George Dalton
Business Manager
709-726-0288
gdalton@capitalhyundai.ca

Jeff-Russell.jpg
Jeff Russell
Sales and Leasing Consultant
709-727-8922
jrussell@capitalhyundai.ca

Norm-Downey.jpg
Norm Downey
Sales and Leasing Consultant
709-769-3695
ndowney@capitalhyundai.ca

Frank-Dunn.jpg
Frank Dunn
Sales and Leasing Consultant
709-699-6904
fdunn@capitalhyunida.ca

Matt.jpg
Matt Peet
Sales and Leasing Consultant
709-691-2753
mpeet@capitalhyundai.ca

Danny-Crane.jpg
Danny Crane
Sales and Leasing Consultant
709-746-2324
dcrane@capitalhyundai.ca

Nicholas_Final.jpg
Nicholas McDonald
Sales and Leasing Consultant
709-330-6740
nmcdonald@capitalhyundai.ca

Serg-Sizov.jpg
Serg Sizov
Sales and Leasing Consultant
709-765-2668
ssizov@capitalhyundai.ca

Jon-Butt.jpg
Jon Butt
Sales and Leasing Consultant
709-743-0211
jbutt@capitalhyundai.ca

nicole6.jpg
Nicole Tancock
Receptionist
709-726-0288
reception@captialhyundai.ca

Heather-Smith.jpg
Heather Smith
Accountant
709-726-0288
hsmith@capitalautogroup.ca

Danielle-Snow.jpg
Danielle Snow
Accountant
709-726-0288
dsnow@capitalautogroup.ca

Angela-Coish.jpg
Angela Coish
Accountant
709-726-0288
acoish@capitalautogroup.ca

Kendel Boehler.jpg
Kendel Boehler
Accountant
709-726-0288
kboehler@capitalautogroup.ca

Stephanie-Goulding.jpg
Stephanie Goulding
Accountant
709-726-0288
sgoulding@capitalautogroup.ca

Nicole-Pike.jpg
Nicole Pike
Accountant
709-726-0288
npike@capitalautogroup.ca

Craig-Collins.jpg
Craig Collins
Service Manager
709-752-3314
ccollins@capitalhyundai.ca

Scott-Penney.jpg
Scott Penney
Service Dispatcher
709-752-3314
spenney@capitalhyundai.ca

Sheldon Slade.jpg
Sheldon Slade
Warranty Clerk
709-752-3314
sslade@capitalhyundai.ca

Carol.jpg
Carol McGrath
Warranty Clerk
709-752-3314
gmcgrath@capitalhyundai.ca

Lucas-Hounsell.jpg
Lucas Hounsell
Service Advisor
709-752-3314
lhounsell@capitalhyundai.ca

Wallace-Organ.jpg
Wallace Organ
Service Advisor
709-752-3314
worgan@capitalhyundai.ca

samantha.jpg
Samantha Hanlon
Service Advisor
709-752-3314
shanlon@capitalhyundai.ca

Tanya-Quinlan.jpg
Tanya Quinlan
Service Advisor
709-752-3314
tquinlan@capitalhyundai.ca

fakeImage
Shawna Kean
Service Receptionist
709-752-3314
skean@capitalhyundai.ca

Crystal.jpg
Crystal Porter
Appointment Coordinator
709-752-3314
cporter@capitalhyundai.ca

fakeImage
Andre Reichel
Shop Foreman
709-752-3314
areichel@capitalhyundai.ca

Kent.jpg
Kent Hannam
Shop Foreman
709-752-3314
khannam@capitalhyundai.ca

Jon-Kinsella.jpg
John Kinsella
Parts Advisor
709-752-3319
parts@capitalhyundai.ca

Bigger-Photo-Trial.jpg
Dave Oakley
Parts Advisor
709-752-3319
parts@capitalhyundai.ca

fakeImage
Andrew Skinner
Parts Advisor
709-752-3319
parts@capitalhyundai.ca

fakeImage
Dwayne Rumbolt
Parts Advisor
709-752-3319
parts@capitalhyundai.ca

We are committed to providing services to our customer with disabilities in an integrated manner that respects their dignity and independence. For a copy of our corporate policy relating to the manner in which we accommodate customers with disabilities please contact us. close